

Non-compliant members

4 March 2021

The Australian Financial Complaints Authority has published the details of 34 financial firms who have failed to pay their AFCA membership levy. These financial firms (FF) and authorised credit representatives (ACR) have been expelled from membership of AFCA.

ID	Name	Member Type
14392	AdviserChoice Pty Ltd	FF
64714	Amishaben Vaghela	ACR
73228	Boutique Capital Pty Ltd	FF
43753	Carrington Financial Group Pty Ltd	FF
70981	Chak Wong	ACR
42247	Credit Four Pty Ltd	FF
69433	Damian Power	ACR
72087	Financial Options Pty Ltd	FF
31167	Future Asset Management International Limited	FF
16043	Jarrod Morrison	ACR
61819	JDDS Consulting Pty Ltd	ACR
60367	Lei Jiang	ACR
66745	Lending Legends Group Pty Ltd	ACR
48538	Malissa Vourakis	ACR
38798	Mayo Filipovic	ACR
39665	Nuong Nguyen	ACR
56652	PAULINE Lynette FLYNN	ACR
44216	Pegasus Financial Services Pty Ltd (FF)	FF

ID	Name	Member Type
69132	Premier Finance Group Pty Ltd	FF
44132	Qsmart Securities Pty Ltd	FF
70503	Quattro Capital Group Pty Ltd	FF
11104	QWL Pty Ltd	FF
57205	Raymond Wardan	ACR
57219	Rebecca Ravenscroft	ACR
12336	Robert Bayntun Starky	FF
68642	Ryan Sullivan	ACR
57977	Scarmax Pty Ltd	ACR
63125	Scott Averay	ACR
58363	Sharron Lee McPherson	ACR
40929	Tim Slarke Finance	FF
66868	Viridian Equity Group Pty Ltd	FF
72949	Wanda Terre	ACR
23689	William Jeffery	ACR
50321	Yes Cathy Yes	ACR

Non-compliant members Page 2 of 2